2013 District 1 Championship Series Final Standings

The 2013 District One Championship Series consisted of one event in each Fleet location.  In order to qualify, a competitor needed to compete in three of the five events.  Standings were computed by using the average of the qualifying scores.  Stu Robertson and Sammy Elsharwahy win in the A Fleet and Dale and Scott Gronewald win the B Fleet.

Check out the Final Qualified Standings or the Complete Series Scoring.


Share this post
FaceBook  Twitter